School Council

posted in: Home Page News | 0


Thank you to those of you who came out for our first School Council meeting earlier this month.This year’s Council is comprised of the following members:

Ms. Kristy Smith and Mrs. Gillian Metcalfe (Co-chairs), Mrs. Tamara Brown and Ms. Sarah Burgess (Parent reps), Mrs. Erin Kennedy and Ms. Kimberly Higgins (Teacher reps). Our next meeting will take place on Monday, November 4th at 3:30 p.m. at Cardiff ES. All are welcome so please plan to attend.